Tomorrow

So yeah.

Tomorrow my sister is heading abroad to our country. I hope that she will get a bit of the suntan and have a good summer there.

I am staying here in UK. Waiting for examresults still, but thinking of maybe getting more time for myself. I know that summer is to get the rest from college. But I couldn’t, because there is always too many things to do and too much noise n here so I can’t really concentrate on anything to do it right. But because I will have a room on my own  am planning on spending it on more sketching and drawing so maybe it won’t be so bad summer.  At least not the last bit.     🙂

Wish me luck with it.

Leave a Reply

