It’s gonna be …

It’s gonna be a Monday if 30 minutes.
I feel sorry for my parents because they have to go to work in the morning. :no:

But they want to make the money, so we could live as we do now.

And I have to go to college to get rid of the library books.

I need to say that it was quite crappy day for me. I have been crying few times. And well I have been pissed off by my own parents. Which is the first time since…few weeks. I really don’t want to talk to them and tomorrow is  my name day of which I had a lot of misunderstandings before. :spin:

But I plan to spend it on sketching which is great. Gonna upload sketches tomorrow evening or night.

Hope u guys will have good time for this last weeks of summer.  :tighthug:

Leave a Reply

