It’s a new week for me.

😛 Heya!

Hedwig stamp

Another Wendesday has gone through and I have been in college.

Gotten quite a telling off from my tutor, because I rushed through my task about Lusien Freud and Francis Bacon. On the other hand I had a nice trip to the bookstore and have buyed myself the first volume of Fairy Tail. It is nice and I like the line work on the characters poses and their look.

Tomorrow’s a long day in college, as it’s Thursday, so I will get home at 7 or 8 pm. Can’t wait to work again in my sketchbook. 😀

ImageImage

Here’s some of my sketchbook images. And an image of a wand shop (Harry Potter).

Wands

Cya!

Leave a Reply

