Extraordinary Ordinariness

Extraordinary Ordinariness

My final outcome of the textile project that we just finished today! 😀 Finally.
It is a panel 40cmx60cm, inspired by textile artists and Grayson Perry. It is supposed to represent me and what I like and my life. In short- I value family a lot and wish to have a big family of my own. I like BBC Sherlock so there they are. British flag, because I feel partially British. Clock, because I hate being late. Deathly hallows, because I’m a Potterhead, and a mug of black coffee, cause’ I hate that stuff. And all bondawebed and sewed onto fabric.

Please do NOT use without my permission.

Leave a Reply

