Spring

Image

While the official first day of Spring was few days ago, I only today realized that it is getting warmer and sunnier outside.

I took this photos (above and below) when I was walking home from college. The journey is quite a long one, but I prefer getting out of the bus earlier and walk, because otherwise you miss all those places, objects and even people, as you pass next to them quickly. Besides I wanted to feel the sun on my skin. It makes it warmer and I feel like it’s covering me in a blanket or something.

So, I just wanted to share those photos. You can also find them on my profile on deviantart – http://sen22.deviantart.com/

 

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

