Hey guys! I hope you had a good Christmas and spent it in good company.

My family started celebrations on the 24th December evening with the Christmas Eve. We had a formal dinner, when we laughed and Skyped with our relatives in Poland. My parents decided to establish a new tradition, instead of birthday and Christmas gifts next year, we made a lottery. Five people, five tickets, five times of destinations. I got a ticket for my grandparents anniversary, though I suspect I will probably get switched with my mom and go over to Poland for the next year’s Christmas. I don’t mind either way. The BONUS, fifth ticket landed in my older sister’s hands. Three days in any city, country in Europe as holidays- there is no set date.

Those three days have gone so fast, a week more and I will be back in college, finishing up my project. Right now I am setting my desk to do some watercolour paintings.

We also have the New Year evening coming up. Any plans? I usually just sleep it off. Yeah, I know, not really something you think about doing when you can go to a party or go out with your friends. But I just don’t get a kick out of celebrating the new year.

Well, I guess that’s it for this post. Have a good ending of the 2014 and a New Year too!!! 😀

Beautiful Montreal http://www.travelandtransitions.com/destinations/destination-advice/north-america/
Night in Montreal

FRENCH:

Hé les gars! Je espère que vous avez eu un bon Noël et passé en bonne compagnie.

Ma famille a commencé les célébrations dans la soirée Décembre 24e la veille de Noël. Nous avons eu un dîner officiel, lorsque nous avons ri et skyped avec nos parents en Pologne. Mes parents ont décidé de créer une nouvelle tradition, au lieu d’anniversaire et cadeaux de Noël l’année prochaine, nous avons fait une loterie. Cinq personnes, cinq billets, cinq fois de destinations. Je ai obtenu un billet pour mon anniversaire grands-parents, mais je pense que je vais probablement me commuté avec ma mère et aller à la Pologne pour Noël de l’année prochaine. Je ne crains pas de toute façon. Le BONUS, cinquième billet a atterri dans les mains de ma sœur aînée. Trois jours dans ne importe quelle ville, pays en Europe comme Holidays- aucune date ne est fixée.

Ces trois jours ont passé si vite, une semaine plus et je serai de retour au collège, finir mon projet. En ce moment je suis en train de mon bureau pour faire quelques aquarelles.

Nous avons aussi le soir du Nouvel An à venir. Tous les plans? Je ai l’habitude cuver. Ouais, je sais, pas vraiment quelque chose que vous pensez faire quand vous pouvez aller à une fête ou sortir avec vos amis. Mais je ne comprends pas un coup de pied de célébrer la nouvelle année.

Eh bien, je suppose que ce est pour ce poste. Passez une bonne fin de 2014 et une nouvelle année aussi !!! : D

Beautiful Montreal http://www.travelandtransitions.com/destinations/destination-advice/north-america/
Belle nuit à Montréal
