Evening. ūüôā

So, hi everyone, another post in the space of two weeks, I need to start organising those.

Anyway, since the last two weeks I have done some samples for my brief and tomorrow our class in going on a trip to Liverpool, where we’ll go to the Bluecoat, Walker Art Gallery and the Tate Liverpool Gallery. I fear a bit of the weather, I don’t want it to be overly warm, actually I would be happy if it’ll rain but you never know.

Of the samples I have to yet complete is the digital software one, however I have no idea how to go about it and the artist I emailed didn’t get back to me (probably has a load of work to do himself).

I also got a bit into my writing side though I am not sure how poems work.

Okay so here are my samples- Please DO NOT copy or use without my knowledge.

My response to the lat artist- Beatrix Potter
My response to the lat artist- Beatrix Potter
Watercolour samples of fungi inspired by the works of John Bauer
Watercolour samples of fungi inspired by the works of John Bauer
Watercolour sample of an Iris plant cell
Watercolour sample of an Iris plant cell
Monoprint of a fungi influenced by Ian MacCulloch
Monoprint of a fungi
influenced by Ian MacCulloch
Ink sample of a fungi
Ink sample of a fungi

On another note I have had a session of boxing today and let me tell you- We may not learn all the cool moves or things we see in TV but that is because what we see in movies is often wrong, however those sessions sure attract students, though I was the only girl there today.

Furthermore on a sadder note:

You probably heard about the attack in Tunisia and the plane crash that happened today in France.

My thoughts are with the families of those who lost their lives.

I just hope that the world will get more peaceful.

Right I need to set myself a reminded for the next post. See ya!

FRENCH:

Soir√©e. ūüôā

Alors, salut tout le monde, un autre poste dans l’espace de deux semaines, je ai besoin de commencer √† organiser celles-ci.

Quoi qu’il en soit, depuis les deux derni√®res semaines, je ai fait quelques √©chantillons pour ma br√®ve et demain notre classe en allant sur un voyage √† Liverpool, o√Ļ nous allons √† la Bluecoat, Walker Art Gallery et la Tate Gallery de Liverpool. Je crains un peu de temps, je ne veux pas que ce soit trop chaud, en fait je serais heureux se il va pleuvoir, mais on ne sait jamais.

Parmi les √©chantillons je dois encore termin√©e est le logiciel num√©rique une, mais je ne ai aucune id√©e de comment aller √† ce sujet et l’artiste Je ai envoy√© n’a pas revenir √† moi (a probablement une charge de travail √† faire lui-m√™me).

Je ai aussi un peu dans mon c√īt√© d’√©criture si je ne suis pas s√Ľr de savoir comment travaillent po√®mes.

Bon alors voici mes Echantillons- Se il vous pla√ģt ne pas copier ou utiliser √† mon insu.

My response to the lat artist- Beatrix Potter

Ma r√©ponse √† l’artiste-lat Beatrix Potter


Watercolour samples of fungi inspired by the works of John Bauer
Aquarelle √©chantillons de champignons inspir√©s par les Ňďuvres de John Bauer



Watercolour sample of an Iris plant cell
Aquarelle √©chantillon d’une cellule de plante Iris


Monoprint of a fungi influenced by Ian MacCulloch
Monogravure de champignons influencé par Ian MacCulloch


Ink sample of a fungi
√©chantillon d’encre d’un champignon

Sur une autre note, je ai eu une s√©ance de boxe d’aujourd’hui et laissez-moi dire vous- Nous ne pouvons pas apprendre tous les mouvements cool ou choses que nous voyons √† la t√©l√©vision, mais ce est parce que ce que nous voyons dans les films est souvent erron√©, cependant ces s√©ances attirent que les √©tudiants , si je √©tais la seule fille l√†-bas aujourd’hui.

En outre sur une note plus triste:

Vous avez probablement entendu parler de l’attaque en Tunisie et l’accident d’avion qui se est pass√© aujourd’hui en France.

Mes pensées sont avec les familles de ceux qui ont perdu la vie.

Je espère juste que le monde deviendra plus paisible.

Canada

Droit Je ai besoin de me rappeler un pour la prochaine borne placée. See ya!

