Hi guys! 😀 I’m so giddy right now.:happybounce:

Yesterday I enrolled at my University Center and I am now a First Year student of Illustration Course!

Stockport-College-5818-670pix-600x400

Now that doesn’t mean that there were no problems. It came to my notice that the fees have been raised O.o like wait what?! I was not informed about that. I received no letters, emails or even a phone call. I checked all the connected websites and there was no info that says that the fees have been raised. I just got my loans approved and I started panicking, like should I call them or does the University contact the Loan Company? I will have to check it soon. It is not a big rise but it will be an obstacle to pay it all off when I finish university.

On another note: deviantart.com has just celebrated their 15th birthday and there was a special questionnaire that the members could fill in so others could read some more about us. Here is the link to my answers – http://sen22.deviantart.com/journal/DeviantArtist-Questionnaire-551942463

Also this past few days were quite busy for me and I created some drawings as a way of unwinding the stress.

Just a shoe
Just a shoe
Montreal Olympic Park, Canada
Montreal Olympic Park, Canada
Toronto and CN Tower, Canada
Toronto and CN Tower, Canada
Saskatoon, Canada This is actually a drawing for my friend who lives and studies in Saskatoon.
Saskatoon, Canada
This is actually a drawing for my friend who lives and studies in Saskatoon.

Okay and the last info now: I found ICE HOCKEY! :woohoo: Well actually I found it few months ago but decided to write about that just now. I started watching ice hockey during the Sochi Olympics in Russia. Now I am re-watching the previous NHL season so I can learn and enjoy it more. I have to admit though that I have three teams that I am sort of supporting, because I like their play and teamwork.
Those are Montreal Canadiens:

461857012_slide

Chicago Blackhawks:

chicago_blackhawks_by_sen22-d952ctw    club_blackhawks_avatar_by_sen22-d954hz4

and finally Manchester Storm (a local team- I live in the Greater Manchester are, England) it had been reinstated this year after it was disbanded sometime in 2002:

Updated_New_Manchester_Storm_Logo_2015

So here you are.

French:

Salut les gars! : D Je suis tellement étourdi dès maintenant :happybounce:

Hier, je me suis inscrit à mon Centre de l’Université et je suis maintenant un étudiant de première année de l’Illustration!

Stockport-College-5818-670pix-600x400

Now that doesn’t mean that there were no problems. It came to my notice that the fees have been raised O.o like wait what?! I was not informed about that. I received no letters, emails or even a phone call. I checked all the connected websites and there was no info that says that the fees have been raised. I just got my loans approved and I started panicking, like should I call them or does the University contact the Loan Company? I will have to check it soon. It is not a big rise but it will be an obstacle to pay it all off when I finish university.

On another note: deviantart.com has just celebrated their 15th birthday and there was a special questionnaire that the members could fill in so others could read some more about us. Here is the link to my answers – http://sen22.deviantart.com/journal/DeviantArtist-Questionnaire-551942463
Also this past few days were quite busy for me and I created some drawings as a way of unwinding the stress.

Juste une chaussure
Juste une chaussure
Parc olympique de Montréal, Canada
Parc olympique de Montréal, Canada
Toronto et la Tour CN, le Canada
Toronto et la Tour CN, le Canada
Saskatoon, Canada Ceci est en fait un dessin pour mon ami qui vit et étudie à Saskatoon.
Saskatoon, Canada
Ceci est en fait un dessin pour mon ami qui vit et étudie à Saskatoon.

Okay et le dernier d’informations maintenant: Je trouve HOCKEY SUR GLACE! : woohoo: Eh bien en fait je l’ai trouvé il ya quelques mois, mais décidé d’écrire à ce sujet tout à l’heure. Je commencé à regarder le hockey sur glace pendant les Jeux olympiques de Sotchi en Russie. Maintenant, je suis re-regarder la saison précédente LNH donc je peux apprendre et en profiter plus. Je dois avouer cependant que je dois trois équipes que je sorte de soutenir, parce que je l’aime leur jeu et le travail d’équipe.
Ce sont des Canadiens de Montréal:

461857012_slide

Chicago Blackhawks:

chicago_blackhawks_by_sen22-d952ctw  club_blackhawks_avatar_by_sen22-d954hz4

et enfin Manchester Storm (une en équipe locale. Je vis dans le Greater Manchester zone, en Angleterre), il avait été réintégré cette année après avoir été dissous dans le courant de 2002:

Updated_New_Manchester_Storm_Logo_2015

Donc oui, ici vous allez.

