Short post.

Working seems like the only thing along with continuous re-reading and re-watching all the books and movies that I have already seen.

This summer is way too boring. I planned on going for a bike ride with my mum, but I’m not sure if she will want to go with me in the end.

Anyway here you have some of the stuff I worked on. The crow pieces are titled Corvus (latin) and they are an idea that I got from a fellow artist on deviantart.com –JuanChaves

I have thought about using ‘Corvus’ as a logo for my own art, so it would be like a stamp underneath each piece. I am not really sure.

Corvus by sen22

Corvus Print by sen22
Preparing for an intaglio print
Edgeley Park by sen22
From last week.

Also here is a little thing that I wrote after watching Babadook.

Oh, you may not see him
but he is right there.

Hiding in darkness
with his creepy black stare.
He follows your moves,
soon the night will so prove.

As long as there is no light,
you must become the knight and fight.
Against the worst evil
known from the times of medieval.

The hands with sharp claws,
teeth gleaming in jaws.
You bury in the covers
thinking you’re save from discover,
but he knows all the tricks
and before it’ll chime six
he will have you, so soon
prepare for the battle under the moon.

What once was forgotten
now spreads it’s smell rotten.
He knows you are not asleep.
You will be gone without a one weep.
So be scared. Here comes the creep.

FRENCH:
Court poste.

Travail semble que la seule chose avec relecture et re-regarder tous les livres et les films que je l’ai déjà vu continue.

Cet été est beaucoup trop ennuyeux. Je comptais aller pour une balade à vélo avec ma mère, mais je ne suis pas sûr si elle va vouloir venir avec moi à la fin.

Quoi qu’il en soit vous avez ici quelques-unes des choses que je travaillais sur. Les morceaux d’oiseau sont intitulées Corvus (latin) et ils sont une idée que je suis d’un collègue artiste sur deviantart.com JuanChaves

J’y ai pensé en utilisant «Corvus» comme un logo pour mon propre art, de sorte que ce serait comme un timbre-dessous de chaque pièce. Je ne suis pas vraiment sûr.

Corvus by sen22

Corvus Print by sen22
intaglio print
Edgeley Park by sen22
Derniere semaine.

Aussi ici est une petite chose qui je l’ai écrit après avoir vu Babadook.
Je vous conseille de le lire en anglais d’abord.
(en haut)

Le monstre
Oh, vous ne pouvez pas le voir
mais il est juste là.

Cachant dans l’obscurité
avec son effrayant regard noir.
Il suit vos mouvements,
Dès la nuit va donc prouver.

Tant qu’il n’y a pas de lumière,
vous devez devenir le chevalier et se battre.
Dans le pire des maux
connue depuis les temps de médiéval.

Les mains aux griffes acérées,
dents brillant dans les mâchoires.
Vous enterrez dans les couvercles
pensant que vous êtes sauver de découvrir,
mais il connaît tous les trucs
et avant ça va carillon six
il vous avoir, si tôt
se préparer à la bataille sous la lune.

Ce qui était autrefois oublié
répand maintenant il est l’odeur pourrie.
Il sait que vous n’êtes pas endormi.
Vous serez absent sans pleurer.
Donc, avoir peur. Voici le fluage.

