Nearing the first Deadline-Approchant la première Date limite

Hi guys!

So, as the title hints it is nearly the deadline of my first Illustration Unit. Next Monday is the final deadline and I have my tutorial on Tuesday. I feel quite confident that I will pass but I am not too sure how high will be my percentage of the pass. -.-

Anyway, one of the final things that I have produced for my project was a zine, artist’s book. It includes my best works, The cover is a screenprint from one of mine Photoshopped pieces.

Example of test screenprint
Example of test screenprint
Example of test screenprint
Example of test screenprint
The cover
The cover
Inside the Zine
Inside the Zine
Inside the Zine
Inside the Zine

To create it I have used Japanese stab binding.

2d7ecdfc75b94d5fa13d723a826a7c2d

On another note, I will be finally going to Poland next Friday. I’m going all by myself and I am a bit scared getting lost at the airports and getting late for the plane. I just hope it will go well.

FRENCH:

Salut les gars!

Donc, comme le titre laisse entendre , il est presque la date limite de ma première unité de Illustration . Lundi prochain est la date limite et je dois mon tutoriel mardi . Je me sens tout à fait confiant que je vais passer, mais je ne suis pas trop sûr de savoir comment haute sera mon pourcentage de la passe . -.-

Quoi qu’il en soit , l’une des dernières choses que je l’ai produites pour mon projet était le livre d’un zine , artiste. Il comprend mes meilleures œuvres , La couverture est une sérigraphie de l’une des mines Photoshopped morceaux .

Example of test screenprint

Example of test screenprint

The cover

Inside the Zine

Inside the Zine

Inside the Zine

Pour le créer, je l’ai utilisé contraignant coup japonais.

2d7ecdfc75b94d5fa13d723a826a7c2d


Sur une autre note, je serai enfin aller à la Pologne vendredi prochain. Je vais tout par moi-même et je suis un peu peur de se perdre dans les aéroports et à se faire tard pour le plan. Je souhaite juste qu’il va bien se passer.

Leave a Reply

