Just a little something I am working now.

Part of our experience in university is to go out and compete in Live Projects. As first years, we had a choice of working in Stepping Hill Hospital in Stockport or one of the schools in the city. The aim of the project was to design a mural that would fit into the setting. Since I like children and their world of wonder I have chosen the school project.

My team consists of two other girls and me. We are basing our designs around the theme of monsters, friendship and playing. The kids helped us by creating their own monsters. (I will upload the images tomorrow).

Here are some of mine characters developed from the kid’s drawings. (PLEASE DO NOT  COPY, REBLOG OR USE THE IMAGES WITHOUT PERMISSION).

m1m2m3m4

 

I need to ‘clean’ them up a bit and get them ready for Monday, since we will be doing a group review of what we came up with.

Anyway, that’s it for the update. 😀

