Summer Homework (Ideal Project)-Devoirs d’été (Ideal Project)

Welcome all, welcome one! (Thanks Graham Norton, this greeting got stuck in my head. 😛 )

Yup, it does say Summer Homework. 😀

So, after coming in to university center, to collect our grades for the first year, we were given our summer assignment, however it is not graded, so we don’t have to do it.

On the other hand, the project will help those who did it:

  1. Staying fit. By that I mean still exercising our hands and minds within the field. This way we won’t get rusty during our time off, which in turns allows us to start right away in September.
  2. Research skills. As with every project we do, we have to go through the research process, on which everything else balances. (At least for me. I can’t do a project without research.)

Therefore, I have decided to do my summer project. 😀

gulliver's travels 005

 

Guess, which book I have decided to read and create work for. 😛 Yup, The Gulliver’s Travels by Jonathan Swift.

gulliver's travels 006

 

9780141366302

 

The book is formed of 4 books and while I am still on the 1st book, it captures my interest and imagination. The descriptions within are what I needed to make my mind and ideas go wild.

 

Will see how the reading goes, it has been a long time since I have read an actual book instead of short stories on the Internet.

gulliver's travels 004

 

Here are some illustrations to the book, that I have found:

 

Thanks for reading. 😀

Here’s the FRENCH version

 

Bienvenue à tous, bienvenue un! (Merci Graham Norton, cette salutation est coincé dans ma tête:. P)

Yup, il ne dit devoirs d’été. 😀

Ainsi, après son entrée dans le centre universitaire, pour recueillir nos grades pour la première année, on nous a donné notre mission d’été, mais il n’a pas été classé, donc nous ne devons pas le faire.

D’autre part, le projet aidera ceux qui l’ont fait:

Rester en forme. Par cela, je veux dire encore l’exercice de nos mains et les esprits dans le domaine. De cette façon, nous ne serons pas se rouiller pendant notre temps libre, qui à son tour nous permet de commencer tout de suite en Septembre.
Les compétences en recherche. Comme avec tous les projets que nous faisons, nous devons passer par le processus de recherche, sur lequel soldes else tout. (Au moins pour moi. Je ne peux pas faire un projet sans recherche.)

Par conséquent, j’ai décidé de faire mon projet d’été. 😀

gulliver's travels 005

 

Devinez, quel livre je l’ai décidé de lire et de créer des emplois pour. : P Yup, Les Voyages de Gulliver de Jonathan Swift.

gulliver's travels 006

 

9780141366302

Le livre est formé de 4 livres et alors que je suis encore sur le 1er livre, il saisit mon intérêt et de l’imagination. Les descriptions sont au sein de ce que je devais faire mon esprit et des idées aller sauvage.

Nous verrons comment la lecture va, il a été un long temps depuis que j’ai lu un livre réel au lieu d’histoires courtes sur Internet.

 

gulliver's travels 004

Voici quelques illustrations au livre, que j’ai trouvé:

 

Merci d’avoir lu.  😀

 

Leave a Reply

